This is School District 60’s Early Learning team.  Contact anyone below for more information about StrongStart, SD 60 Preschool or many other early learning opportunities in Fort St. John and area.  If we don’t have an answer for you, we will help you get connected with the right people.

Screen Shot 2015-03-05 at 1.54.26 PM

Stephen Petrucci – School District 60  Superintendent 250-262-6019   spetrucci@prn.bc.ca

 

Tracey Sawchuk – Early Learning Coordinator for School District 60  250-262-6000   tsawchuk@prn.bc.ca

Picture to come soon!

 

 

  • Lana Scott-Moncrieff-  StrongStart Facilitator & PreSchool Educator, Duncan Cran Elementary – lscottmoncrieff@prn.bc.ca

Pamela Essensa – StrongStart Facilitator & PreSchool Educator, Robert Ogilvie Elementary – pessensa@prn.bc.ca

Natilie Pringle– StrongStart Educator, Hudson’s Hope School – npringle@prn.bc.ca

Joy Hanna – Outreach StrongStart Educator, Buick Creek Elementary School – jhanna@prn.bc.ca

Barbara Froese – Outreach StrongStart Educator, Prespatou Elem/Sec School bfroese@prn.bc.ca

 Suzanne Currie – Outreach StrongStart Educator, Taylor Elem School – scurrie@prn.bc.ca

IMG_1222

Deb Wormley – Virtual Learning Educator, Northern BC Distance Education School – dwormley@prn.bc.ca

 

 

Leave a Reply