Contact Us

This is School District 60’s Early Learning team.  Contact anyone below for more information about StrongStart, SD 60 Preschool or many other early learning opportunities in Fort St. John and area.  If we don’t have an answer for you, we will help you get connected with the right people.

 

Tracey Lariviere – Early Learning Coordinator for School District 60  250-262-6000 -tlariviere@prn.bc.ca

Picture to come soon!

 

 

  • Lana Scott-Moncrieff- StrongStart Facilitator & PreSchool Educator, Duncan Cran Elementary –lscottmoncrieff@prn.bc.ca

Pamela Essensa – StrongStart Facilitator & PreSchool Educator, Robert Ogilvie Elementary – pessensa@prn.bc.ca

Natilie PringleStrongStart Educator, Hudson’s Hope School – npringle@prn.bc.ca

Joy Hanna – Outreach StrongStart Educator, Buick Creek Elementary Schooljhanna@prn.bc.ca

Barbara Froese – Outreach StrongStart Educator, Prespatou Elem/Sec School bfroese@prn.bc.ca

Suzanne Currie – Outreach StrongStart Educator, Taylor Elem School – scurrie@prn.bc.ca

IMG_1222

Deb Wormley – Virtual Learning Educator, Northern BC Distance Education School – dwormley@prn.bc.ca