Contact Us

This is School District 60’s Early Learning team.  Contact anyone below for more information about StrongStart, SD 60 Preschool or many other early learning opportunities in Fort St. John and area.  If we don’t have an answer for you, we will help you get connected with the right people.

 

Tracey Lariviere – Principal of Early Learning and Child Care for School District 60 –                 250-262-6000 -tlariviere@prn.bc.ca

 

Pam Essensa- Early Learning Lead Educator – pessensa@prn.bc.ca

 

  • Loretta Harms- StrongStart Facilitator & PreSchool Educator, Duncan Cran Elementary – lharms@prn.bc.ca
  • Picture coming soon… 

 

Christine Bennett– StrongStart Facilitator & PreSchool Educator, Robert Ogilvie Elementary – @prn.bc.ca

Picture Coming Soon….

 

Natilie PringleStrongStart Educator, Hudson’s Hope School – npringle@prn.bc.ca

 

Joy Hanna – Outreach StrongStart Educator, Buick Creek Elementary Schooljhanna@prn.bc.ca

 

Anna Wiebe- Outreach StrongStart Educator, Prespatou Elem/Sec School annawiebe2@prn.bc.ca

Picture coming soon….

 

Suzanne Currie – Outreach StrongStart Educator, Taylor Elem School – scurrie@prn.bc.ca

 

Deb Wormley – Virtual Learning Educator, Northern BC Distance Education School – dwormley@prn.bc.ca